Follow Hate Beast to join the conversation.

When you follow Hate Beast, you’ll get access to exclusive messages from the artist and comments from fans. You’ll also be the first to know when they release new music and merch.


Hate Beast

Vocals/Guitars - Aaron Havlicek
Vocals/Bass -
Mike Strohkirch
Guitars -
Carlos Lebron
Drums -
Jake Stone